Plug – Gus Ross “TO WHOM THE DARKNESS COMES”

Just a quick plug for a book written by a friend of mine – Gus Ross, TO WHOM THE DARKNESS COMES.  Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will lap it up –

http://www.amazon.co.uk/To-Whom-Darkness-Comes-ebook/dp/B0095SZAV2/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1352038867&sr=1-1

Cheers,

Ed

 

Buy GHOST IN THE MACHINE (Scott Cullen book one)-

UK Kindle – http://amzn.to/Ih2ros

US Kindle – http://amzn.to/IzknfQ

 

Buy DEVIL IN THE DETAIL (Scott Cullen book two) –

UK Kindle – http://bit.ly/EJDevl

US Kindle – http://amzn.to/EJDevU

 

Author: edjamesauthor

East Lothian-based writer of crime fiction novels. Published by Amazon Publishing's Thomas & Mercer imprint and self-published on Kindle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s